Dewey’s Readathon Update No. 1 

1pm So I’m starting off the readathon with an audiobook. It’s ‘The Husband’s Secret’ by Liane Moriarty. I’m really looking forward to this one as I recently read ‘Little Lies’ and was blown away by it.

Here are my answers to the opening survey:

1) What fine part of the world are you reading from today?

Ireland

2) What book in your stack are you most looking forward to?

I honestly don’t know. I’ll have to see where the mood takes me.

3) Which snack are you most looking forward to?

I’m a sucker for tea and chocolate.

4) Tell us a little something about yourself!

I have little to no sense of direction. 

5) If you participated in the last read-a-thon, what’s one thing you’ll do differently today? If this is your first read-a-thon, what are you most looking forward to?

This is my first read-a-thon! I’m looking forward to curling up into bed later on tonight with a cup of tea and a great book.

Leave a Reply

